[Tuesday, August 28, 2007]

Montreal based extreme metal act Neuraxis will release "Live Progression" on November 6th in Canada & December 15th for the rest of the World via Galy Records. This is the fifth album for the band, their first live recording featuring new singer Alexandre Leblanc (Point Blank Rage, Atheretic) and guitarist William Seghers (ex Quo Vadis). "Live Progression" was recorded earlier this year in Quebec City, Canada at L'Imperial . The album was mixed by J-F Dagenais (Kataklysm) with the artwork & layout done by Sven De Caluwé (Aborted). "Live Progression" captures Neuraxis neck-breaking live show after touring for the last 2 years throughout North America, Europe and Japan as well as several tours throughout Quebec and Ontario.


01 - The Apex
02 - Fractionized
03 - A Curative Struggle
04 - The Art Of Sadness
05 - Thought Adjuster
06 - Monitoring The Mind
07 - Neurasthenic
08 - Reasons Of Being
09 - Clarity
10 - Shatter The Wisdom
11 - Of Divinity