a celebration of guilt deluxe limited gatefold lp + bonus 7"

Out of Stock!
12" $20.00


Finally, the vinyl version of the the amazing debut full length from Arsis. This exclusive limited vinyl release includes all new cover artwork, the A Celebration of Guilt debut, plus a bonus 7" which contains 2 songs recorded in the ACOG sessions that were not used on the cd release: "Painted Eyes" and " Veil of Mourning Black ". Getting the vinyl is the only way to hear these bonus songs at this time, they may be released on cd in the future but not for quite awhile. Total pressing of 1000 copies. 300 copies on red/yellow, 700 copies on blue/white.

Arsis - A Celebration Of Guilt Deluxe Limited Gatefold Lp + Bonus 7"
Check out tracks on our Bandcamp site.

Track List

1. The Face Of My Innocence MP3
2. Maddening Disdain
3. Seven Whispers Fell Silent
4. Return MP3
5. Worship Depraved
6. Carnal Ways To Recreate The Heart
7. Dust And Guilt
8. Elegant And Perverse
9. The Sadistic Motives Behind Bereavment Letters
10. Looking To Nothing
11. ::Bonus 7 Inch::
12. Wholly Night
13. Painted Eyes
14. Veil Of Mourning Black