suffocate the angels

Out of Stock!
CD $10.00


this release is a discography of sorts and contains all the material written by their old guitarist. Includes the split 7"s with Drogheda and Creation is Crucifixion and 4 unreleased tracks. In addition to this there are 3 newly recorded tracks that are were written but left unrecorded. Joe Horvath (codc) appears as a guest second vocalist on these 3 songs.

Fate Of Icarus - Suffocate The Angels
Check out tracks on our Bandcamp site.

Track List

1. Preying For Salvation
2. The Broken Wings Of An Infidel MP3
3. In Human Structure
4. Cradle
5. A Scent Of Chloe
6. Tired And Naked
7. Fuck You
8. Stillborn
9. Remnants
10. Noise
11. A Strain Of Rats