process of a new decline

CD $13.00


Process of a New Decline is the 3rd full length from Gorod and somehow the band have managed to top themselves yet again.  Of all the amazing technical death metal bands out there, very few can write memorable catchy songs with extreme technicality like Gorod. 


All Music

Invisible Oranges

Metal Review

Gorod - Process Of A New Decline
Check out tracks on our Bandcamp site.

Track List

1. Disavow Your God MP3
2. Programmers Of Decline MP3
3. Diverted Logic
4. Rebirth Of Senses
5. The Path
6. Splinters Of Life
7. Guilty Of Dispersal
8. Gilded Cage
9. A Common Hope
10. Watershed
11. Almighty's Murderer