come to grief (reissue)

CD $13.00


Willowtip is very pleased to announce the licensing and reissuing of Grief's classic sludge/doom release, Come To Grief. Originally released in 1994 on Century Media records this reissue features expanded artwork and an unreleased track the band recorded for a horror movie.

Grief - Come To Grief (Reissue)
Check out tracks on our Bandcamp site.

Track List

1. Earthworm
2. Hate Grows Stronger
3. World Of Hurt
4. I Hate You
5. Ruined
6. Fed Up
7. Stricken
8. Come To Grief
9. Bury The Dead *(Previously Unreleased)*