the unconsciousness of living

CD $13.00


ILLOGICIST return with another album of quality progressive, technical thrash metal in the DEATH vein. The follow up album to their critically acclaimed The Insight Eye features artwork from Travis Smith (Amorphis, CKY, Opeth, Death).


Metal Review

Metal Injection

Illogicist - The Unconsciousness Of Living
Check out tracks on our Bandcamp site.

Track List

1. Ghosts Of Unconsciousness MP3
2. Hypnotized
3. Perceptions From The Deceiving Memory
4. The Mind Reaper
5. A Past Defeated Suffering
6. The Same Old Collision
7. Misery of a Profaned Soul
8. A Never Ending Fall