it all began with loneliness

Digipack CD $13.00


releases June 23, 2023 Vocals by Sylvain Auclair Drums by James Christopher Knoerl Keyboards and Synthesizers by Andy Tillison Guitar and Lead Guitar by Leo Estalles Bass by Eduard Levitsky --- Music composed and produced by Eduard Levitsky Lyrics and vocal arrangements by Sylvain Auclair Album Recorded all over the world between August 2020 and March 2022 --- Album mixed by David Lizotte Vocals produced and mixed by Sylvain Auclair Album Mastered by Tony Lindgren at Fascination Street Studios --- Gospel and additional vocals by Nimiwari Alto Saxophone by Juan Ignacio Varela Espinoza Flute by Carina Bruwer except on “A Dead Man” by Paulo Oliveira Clarinet by Artem Koryapin Percussions by Reinaldo Ocando --- Artwork by Joseba Elorza (MiraRuido) Graphic Design by Eduard Levitsky

The Anchoret  - It All Began With Loneliness
Check out tracks on our Bandcamp site.